Voluum Documentation

Multi-User: Overview

The Multi-User feature allows an Account Owner to invite other users to collaborate with each other on the Voluum account. Users might have one of three roles:

owner.png

Account Owner:  A user who has originally registered an account in Voluum. This person has all available permissions.

admin.png

Admin: A user that has most of the permissions of an Account Owner, apart from the access to the payment details, and to inviting other Admins. The main duty of an Admin is to manage and distribute a workload among Workers.

worker.png

Worker: A user that has privileges limited only to the Private Workspace that the person was originally assigned to by an Account Owner or Admin.

Danger

Pricing plan availability

Note that this feature is available only on Profit pricing plan and above. A trial option is available for some features on a lower pricing plan. To request a trial, click the discovery_icon.png icon in the top right corner of the screen, select the feature that you want to test and click the Request trial button.