Voluum Documentation

Shared Reports: Overview

The Shared Reports feature will provide you with a unique URL link that you can share with your associates even though, they do not have access to Voluum. The link is just enough to see the selected reporting data. You can send it via email or paste it to a chat while discussing things with others and they see the report immediately.

Voluum TRK Collaboration Tools Shared Reports

Опасность

Pricing plan availability

Note that this feature is available only on Basic pricing plan and above. A trial option is available for some features on a lower pricing plan. To request a trial, click the discovery_icon.png icon in the top right corner of the screen, select the feature that you want to test and click the Request trial button.

The data contained in the report might be either static or fixed:

  • Static data: Data related to the fixed date range, for example March 2018. The data in this report will not change overtime.

  • Dynamic data: Data relative to the current date, for example Last month. The data in this report will change overtime to reflect the changing period of time.

Benefits

Using the Shared Reports feature might benefit you in many different ways, depending on the campaign management structure that you use. The main benefits include:

  • Performance: Collaborating with other parties allows them to give their input and perspective into you campaigns' performance, and enable you to create advanced campaign management structures.

  • Simplicity: Creating a shared report is as easy as creating any other report in Voluum. With only a few clicks, the report that you see, can be viewed by your associates, but all other stats will be kept private.

  • Convenience: You need only to provide a unique shared link to your associates to show them your stats. They do not need to create their own passwords in order to see the report.

  • Safety: Only the stats that you have chosen to share will be visible to other people. They won't have any permissions to modify them in any way. You can manage shared reports you have created in one place and revoke the shared link at any time.