Voluum Documentation

User Management

Voluum TRK Settings User Management

The User Management functionality enables you as an Account Owner to grant shared access to the account along with the available functionality and data contained therein. Access is granted by the primary user, the Account Owner, to trusted parties, by email invitation only.

Note that this feature is only available when you have not activated the Collaboration Tool feature.

user_management_tab.png

Invite Users

This section allows you to type in an email address of a user you would like to invite.

Setup

user_management.png

Setting

Optional

Availability

Available only for Account Owner

Pricing Plan

All pricing plans

Related to:

List of Users

This section provides you with information on users that have access to your account. You can also remove a user here.

Setup

user_list.png

Setting

Optional

Availability

Available only for Account Owner

Pricing Plan

All pricing plans

Related to:

Pending Invitations

This section is available only if there are pending invitations. You can view them or remove them here.

Setup

user_pending.png

Setting

Optional

Availability

Available only for Account Owner

Pricing Plan

All pricing plans

Related to:

Search results

    No results found