Voluum Documentation

Bookmarking Your Report

Voluum TRK Voluum DSP Reports

The Bookmarks tab in Voluum enables you to store shortcuts to your most important reports in the platform and jump to them in a second just after signing in. Adding a bookmark in Voluum is as simple as adding bookmarks to your web browser: you just need to go to a certain report and save it. Next, you can open the report as frequently as you need, whenever you want to monitor the data.

Creating a Bookmark

To create a bookmark, perform the following steps:

  1. Create a specific report with the desired data set.

  2. In the specific report tab, click the bookmark_off.png icon next to the report name.

  3. Provide a unique name of your report in the text field and click the Save button.

    bookmark_report.gif
Using a Bookmark

The bookmark is available from within any place in Voluum and it is saved after your session ends. It means that you can have access to your report until you choose to delete it. To go to the report you have created, do the following:

  1. In Voluum, click the Bookmarks button in the top right corner of the screen.

  2. Click on the name of the report you have created to display it.

    bookmark_open.png
Removing a Bookmark

You can remove a bookmark at any time. This will not affect your data at all. To delete a bookmark, perform the following steps:

  1. In Voluum, click the Bookmarks button in the top right corner of the screen.

  2. Click the trash_icon.png icon next to the report name. No additional confirmation is required.

    Bookmark_delete.png

Search results

    No results found